2021 - 2022 Executive Board


President:  Camie Wallace - ReedyBandBoosters+President@gmail.com


1st VP – Volunteers: Hema Prasad - ReedyBandBoosters+Volunteers@gmail.com


2nd VP – Ways & Means:  Sherry Jacobs - ReedyBandBoosters+WM@gmail.com


Treasurer:  Amy McPeek - ReedyBandBoosters+Treasurer@gmail.com


Secretary:  Kristin Langford - ReedyBandBoosters+Secretary@gmail.com


Hospitality: Vani Ramotar - ReedyBandBoosters+Hospitality@gmail.com


Communications:  Edy YiiReedyBandBoosters+Communications@gmail.com

Parliamentarian: Michael Swimelar-ReedyBandBoosters+Parliamentarian@gmail.com

band boosters team 202122.jpeg