2022 - 2023 Executive Board


President:  Camie Wallace - ReedyBandBoosters+President@gmail.com


1st VP – Volunteers: Mandy Graham - ReedyBandBoosters+Volunteers@gmail.com


2nd VP – Ways & Means:  Kyle Rabinowitz - ReedyBandBoosters+WM@gmail.com


Treasurer:  Amy McPeek - ReedyBandBoosters+Treasurer@gmail.com


Secretary:  Hema Prasad - ReedyBandBoosters+Secretary@gmail.com


Hospitality: Vani Ramotar - ReedyBandBoosters+Hospitality@gmail.com


Communications:  Matt Henderson - ReedyBandBoosters+Communications@gmail.com

Parliamentarian: Michael Swimelar-ReedyBandBoosters+Parliamentarian@gmail.com

20222023 BOOSTER EXECUTIVE.jpeg