2020 - 2021 Executive Board


President:  Jessica Pham - ReedyBandBoosters+President@gmail.com


1st VP – Volunteers: Hema Prasad - ReedyBandBoosters+Volunteers@gmail.com


2nd VP – Ways & Means:  Sherry Jacobs - ReedyBandBoosters+WM@gmail.com


Treasurer:  Michael Swimelar - ReedyBandBoosters+Treasurer@gmail.com


Secretary:  Judith Statham - ReedyBandBoosters+Secretary@gmail.com


Hospitality: Alicia Baker - ReedyBandBoosters+Hospitality@gmail.com


Communications:  Edy YiiReedyBandBoosters+Communications@gmail.com

Parliamentarian:  Kristin Langford - ReedyBandBoosters+Parliamentarian@gmail.com