2020 - 2021 Executive Board


President: Jodie Nachtrab - ReedyBandBoosters+President@gmail.com


1st VP – Volunteers:  Hema Prasad - ReedyBandBoosters+Volunteers@gmail.com


2nd VP – Ways & Means:  Sherry Jacobs -  ReedyBandBoosters+WM@gmail.com


Treasurer:  Michael Swimelar - ReedyBandBoosters+Treasurer@gmail.com


Secretary:  Judith Statham - ReedyBandBoosters+Secretary@gmail.com


Hospitality: Alicia Baker - ReedyBandBoosters+Hospitality@gmail.com


Communications:  Edy Yii - ReedyBandBoosters+Communications@gmail.com

Parliamentarian:  Jessica Pham ReedyBandBoosters+Parliamentarian@gmail.com

This website is maintained by the Reedy High School Band Booster Club independently from Rick Reedy High School or the Frisco Independent School District. Neither Rick Reedy High School nor Frisco ISD is responsible for the content of this website or the content of links external to it. The RHSBBC is an official 501(c)3 non-profit organization as recognized by the United States and the Internal Revenue Service. All donations to the RHSBBC are fully tax-deductible.